Business customers

Become our partner now!

We operate as a service center in the B2B area and help you to provide your customers with competent support in the segment of logic board repairs and data recovery.
Apple Independent Repair Provider
Werden Sie jetzt zu unserem Partner
Increase your sales and benefit from our know-how

Work hand and hand with a leading company in the field of microsoldering in Germany.

We are thus able to enable our business partners to expand their service portfolio. As a result, you do not have to disappoint your customers, even in difficult cases, and with us in the background you can make a situation that is always satisfactory for the customer possible.

In recent years we have developed into one of the leading companies in the field of chip level repairs (smartphone / tablet) in this country. We work with companies from all over Europe, also for large wireless operators. We act as a service center in the background and specialize in the repair of damage at board level and data rescue (even after severe water damage). For our dealer customers, we also take care of the processing of warranty claims via the respective manufacturer, thus perfectly rounding off our service portfolio.

Benefit from fast turnaround times (submissions from dealers are processed within 24 hours), personal contact interfaces and pricing that is specially designed for you.

You can now also offer your customers solder repairs
From now on, you no longer have to send customers away. More satisfied customers, more sales.
Pay conveniently via our website (PayPal, Sofortüberweisung)
As a registered dealer, you can pay us conveniently via PayPal instant transfer..
12 months guarantee on our repairs
We give you a 12-month guarantee on repairs carried out in-house.
Free shipping there and back
Benefit from our shipping system and our free shipping there and back.
Benefit from our dealer prices
As a dealer, you receive special conditions. We always calculate our prices fairly and up-to-date, which means we guarantee interesting margins.

Become our partner
Youtube - Channel
Visit our Youtube - Channel

We show you a large number of repairs in live mode on our YouTube channel. From simple repairs in which components are replaced to forensic data recovery. We look forward to your visit on our YouTube channel.

We also regularly present interesting content on Instagram. Please visit us on our profile and follow our work there.

Youtube Channel Instagram Channel
Cooperate with us

If you have further questions about a cooperation with us, you are welcome to write us an email at any time. We answer them quickly and reliably and are available to answer any questions you may have. We are already looking forward to becoming your professional partner in the background.

In our specialist workshop, we work with the latest and highest quality hardware in the SMD area and we are constantly trained to keep our finger on the pulse. We live to repair your microelectronic damage. We guarantee the fastest throughput times. Your incoming damage will be processed within 24 hours. After submitting the cost estimate, we only need your approval.

We offer the outward shipping very easily and free of charge for you via DHL, the return shipment is handled by UPS. The dispatch takes place in special membrane packaging, whereby your device is optimally protected during the transport.

Many Thanks!
We have received your estimate and you should have received a confirmation email. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
Phone support
Phone support

If you have any questions about repairs, prices or general questions, just contact us.

How to contact us:
Mo. - Fr. from 10.00 am - 5.00 pm
Saturday from 10.00 am - 2.00 pm

0 68 42 / 70 80 919

Händlerkunden

Werden Sie jetzt zu unserem Partner!

Wir operieren als Service-Center im B2B-Bereich und helfen Ihnen, Ihre Kunden auch im Segment der Logicboard-Reparatur & Datenrettung kompetent zu unterstützen.
Apple Independent Repair Provider
Werden Sie jetzt zu unserem Partner
Steigern Sie Ihren Umsatz und profitieren Sie von unserem Know-How

Arbeiten Sie Hand und Hand mit einem führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Microsoldering in Deutschland

Wir agieren als Service-Center im Fachbereich Chiplevel-Reparatur und Datenrettung. Somit sind wir in der Lage unseren Geschäftspartnern eine Erweiterung ihres Dienstleistungsportfolios zu ermöglichen. In der Folge müssen Sie auch in schwierigen Fällen Ihre Kunden nicht enttäuschen und können mit uns im Hintergrund eine für den Kunden stets zufriedenstellende Situation ermöglichen.

In den letzten Jahren haben wir uns hierzulande zu einem der führenden Unternehmen im Bereich Chiplevel-Reparatur (Smartphone/Tablet) entwickelt. Wir arbeiten mit Unternehmen aus ganz Europa zusammen, auch für große Mobilfunkanbieter. Wir agieren als Service-Center im Hintergrund und sind spezialsiert auf die Reparatur von Schäden auf Platinenebene und Datenrettungen (auch nach schweren Wasserschäden). Für unsere Händlerkunden kümmern wir uns zudem um die Abwicklung von Garantieschäden über die jeweiligen Hersteller und runden somit unser Dienstleistungsportfolio perfekt ab.

Profitieren Sie von schnellen Durchlaufzeiten (Einsendungen von Händlern werden binnen 24 Stunden bearbeitet), persönlichen Kontaktschnittstellen und eine speziell auf Sie ausgelegte Preisgestaltung.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden jetzt auch Lötreparaturen an
Von nun an müssen Sie keinen Kunden mehr wegschicken. Mehr zufriedene Kunden, mehr Umsatz.
Bequem bezahlen über unsere Webseite (Paypal, Sofortüberweisung)
Als registrierter Händler bezahlen Sie bei uns bequem via Paypal Sofortüberweisung.
12 Monate Garantie auf unsere Reparaturen
Auf bei uns im Hause durchgeführte Reparaturen gewähren wir Ihnen 12 Monate Garantie.
Kostenfreier Hin- und Rückversand
Profitieren Sie von unserem Versandsystem und unserem kostenfreien Hin- und Rückversand.
Profitieren Sie von unseren Händlerpreisen
Als Händler erhalten Sie gesonderte Konditionen. Wir kalkulieren unsere Preise stets fair & aktuell, womit wir interessante Margen garantieren.

Werden Sie unser Partner
Youtube - Channel
Besuchen Sie unseren Youtube - Channel

Auf unserem YouTube-Channel zeigen wir Ihnen eine Vielzahl an Reparatur im Live-Modus. Von einfachen Reparaturen, bei denen Komponenten ausgetauscht werden bis hin zu forensischen Datenrettungen. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch auf unserem YouTube-Channel.

Auch auf Instagram präsentieren wir regelmäßig interessanten Content. Besuchen Sie uns gerne auf unserem Profil und verfolgen Sie dort unsere Arbeiten.

Youtube Channel Instagram Channel
Kooperieren Sie mit uns

Bei weiteren Fragen zu einer Kooperation mit uns, können Sie uns jederzeit gerne eine E-Mail schreiben. Wir beantworten diese schnell und zuverlässig und stehen jeder Ihrer Fragen Rede und Antwort. Wir freuen uns schon jetzt darauf, Ihr professioneller Partner im Hintergrund zu werden.

In unserer Fachwerkstatt arbeiten wir mit der neuesten und hochwertigsten Hardware im SMD-Bereich und bilden uns stets weiter, um am Puls der Zeit zu bleiben. Wir leben für die Reparatur Ihrer Mikroelektronikschäden. Wir garantieren schnellste Durchlaufzeiten. Eine Bearbeitung Ihrer eingegangen Schäden erfolgt innerhalb 24 Stunden. Nach Unterbreitung des Kostenvoranschlages brauchen wir nur noch Ihre Freigabe.

Den Hinversand bieten wir ganz einfach und zudem kostenfrei für Sie via DHL an, der Rückversand wird über UPS abgewickelt. Der Versand erfolgt in speziellen Membranverpackungen, wodurch Ihr Gerät auf dem Transportweg optimal geschützt ist.

Vielen Dank!
Wir haben Ihren Kostenvoranschlag erhalten und Sie sollten eine Bestätigungsmail erhalten haben. Wir melden uns schnellestens bei Ihnen.
Telefonische Beratung
Telefonische Beratung

Sollten Sie Fragen aufkommen zu den Reparaturen, Preisen oder Allgemeine Fragen, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach.

So erreichen Sie uns:
Mo. - Fr. von 10.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Samstag von 10.00 - 14.00 Uhr

0 68 42 / 70 80 919